Ticketed by Eventim.co.uk | Buy Tickets

Event Details

Romesh Ranganathan

Rescheduled
  • Jan 5 - 28, 2022
  • 100
  • 7pm
  • Buy Tickets

All forthcoming Romesh Ranganathan performances have been postponed to the following dates in 2022. Tickets will remain valid for the new dates.

 

Wednesday 7th April 2021 moving to Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 8th April 2021 moving to Thursday 6th January 2022

Friday 9th April 2021 moving to Friday 7th January 2022

Saturday 10th April 2021 moving to Saturday 8th January 2022

Sunday 11th April 2021 moving to Sunday 9th January 2022

Wednesday 14th April 2021 moving to Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 15th April 2021 moving to Thursday 13th January 2022

Friday 16th April 2021 moving to Friday 14th January 2022

Saturday 17th April 2021 moving to Saturday 15th January 2022

Sunday 18th April 2021 moving to Sunday 16th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022 - New date

Friday 28th January 2022 - New date (+ BSL interpreter)

 

Romesh is back with a brand new show ‘The Cynic’s Mixtape’, his most brutally honest show yet.

Fresh from the ‘Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan’, ‘A League Of Their Own’ and ‘Judge Romesh’, he's putting showbiz aside to deliver a carefully curated selection of all the things he has found unacceptable since the last tour, including why trying to save the environment is a scam, why none of us are truly free, and his suspicion that his wife is using gluten intolerance to avoid sleeping with him. 

This event is Strictly 14+

Doors: 7pm

Show start: 8pm

The performance on the 28th January will be BSL interpreted, please contact [email protected] for further details. 

Dates

  • Jan 5, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 6, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 7, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 8, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 9, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 12, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 13, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 14, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 27, 2022 - 07:00 PM
  • Jan 28, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Please note that there may be additional measures in place to ensure the safety of staff and guests in relation to COVID-19 which may vary according to health and safety and government advice at the time of the Event (and your breach of any of these may lead to you being refused Entry and/or ejected from the Event).

* Service and handling fees are added to the price of each ticket