Skip to content Skip to footer

2024 Events

Fever Ray Eventim Apollo 778x438

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Fever Ray

Plus support from LSDXOXO

DD 778x438 No Dates

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Dirty Dancing Live In Concert

Parov Eventim 778x438

Wednesday 20th March 2024

Parov Stelar

Plus support from El Siciliano

NM Apollo 2024 v1 1 778x438

Thursday 21st March 2024

Nick Mulvey

First Mind - 10th Anniversary Tour

LP 778x438 London copy

Friday 22nd March 2024

LP

Love Lines World Tour

Simon 778x438

Saturday 23rd March 2024

Simon Brodkin

Screwed Up - Extra November date added

Black Pumas 778x438 London

Sunday 24th March 2024

Black Pumas

Plus support from MRCY

Eric Nam London 778x438

Tuesday 26th March 2024

Eric Nam

House On A Hill Tour

Yard Act London 778x438

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Yard Act

Plus support from Gustaf and special guest Warmduscher

Marti Pellow Socials London 778x438

Friday 29th March 2024

Marti Pellow

'Popped In Souled Out' Tour + Casey McQuillen

KBNS UK Press Photo 778x438 RGB

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Kidz Bop

Never Stop Tour

Barenaked Ladies 2024 LDN sup4

Friday 5th April 2024

Barenaked Ladies

Plus support from Callum Beattie

Johnny Marr 778x438 London

Friday 12th April 2024

Johnny Marr

Plus support from Gaz Coombes

Michael Ball 778x438 London

Sunday 17th March 2024

Michael Ball

On With The Show

Tommy Tiernan 778x438

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Tommy Tiernan

Tom Walker Eventim 778x438

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Tom Walker

I Am Tour + Kingfishr

Fletcher 778x438 LDN

May 12th - May 13th 2024

FLETCHER

RESCHEDULED

Brian Butterfield 2024 LDN4 778x438

Friday 14th June 2024

Brian Butterfield's Call Of Now

778x438px

Jul 19th - Aug 31st 2024

Shrek The Musical

The Hives 778x438 London

Saturday 13th April 2024

The Hives

The Death Of Randy Fitzsimmons Tour + support from Bad Nerves

La linea los tigres del norte london 778x438

Sunday 14th April 2024

Los Tigres del Norte

Paloma Faith London 778x438 clean

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Paloma Faith

UK Tour 2024

Caity Baser London 778x438

Friday 19th April 2024

Caity Baser

Still Learning Tour with support from Talia Mar & Bellah Mae

Newly Weds 778x438

Apr 24th - Apr 25th 2024

NewlyWeds Podcast

With Jamie Laing and Sophie Habboo

Soolking Socials 778x438

Monday 29th April 2024

Soolking

American express
Grolsch
FAS400
EVENTIM400
American express
Grolsch
FAS400
EVENTIM400