Skip to content Skip to footer
MM SHREK 2024015 London 778x438 v2

Jul 19th - Aug 31st 2024

Shrek The Musical

SRFRIENDS Hammersmith 778x438

Sep 7th - Sep 9th 2024

Staying Relevant and Friends

Sam Thompson and Pete Wicks

Chappell Roan 778x438 LDN

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Chappell Roan

Moved to O2 Academy Brixton

Teskey Brothers Apollo v4 1 778x438

Sep 11th - Sep 13th 2024

The Teskey Brothers

The Winding Way Tour + special guests Folk Bitch Trio

Blackberry Smoke 778x438 London

Saturday 14th September 2024

Blackberry Smoke

Plus special guest Bones Owens

Little big town 778x438

Monday 16th September 2024

Little Big Town

Friends of Mine UK Tour

Matt Rife Socials London Roll 778x438

Sep 17th - Sep 18th 2024

Matt Rife

ProbleMATTic World Tour

HKJZ JFSW REH2 000027 778x438

Thursday 19th September 2024

Johnny Flynn & The River Band

Blade Runner London Website 778x438

Friday 20th September 2024

Blade Runner Live

The Vamps 778x438

Sep 21st - Sep 22nd 2024

The Vamps - Meet The Vamps Anniversary Tour

Joshua Bassett 778x438 copy

Monday 23rd September 2024

Joshua Bassett

The Golden Years Tour + special guest Thomas Day

Bianca Del Rio 778x438 LND

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Bianca Del Rio

Dead Inside World Comedy Tour

The Driver Era Spotify 778x438

Wednesday 25th September 2024

The Driver Era

X GIRLFRIEND Tour

Anthony Jeselnik London 778x438

Thursday 26th September 2024

Anthony Jeselnik: Bones and All

Sonic London 778x438

Saturday 28th September 2024

Sonic Symphony

World Tour

Static TM Artist Image 2426x1365 PARTYNEXTDOOR 2024 National 778x438

Oct 3rd - Oct 9th 2024

PARTYNEXTDOOR

Sorry I'm Outside Tour

778 x 438

Sunday 6th October 2024

Arch Enemy & In Flames

+ Soilwork

Hiatus London 778x438

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Hiatus Kaiyote

Love Heart Cheat Code UK Tour

Mo G World Tour Socials Tour Name Twitter

Oct 10th - Dec 7th 2024

Mo Gilligan

In The Moment World Tour 2024: Extra dates added

LDP London 778x438

Oct 16th - Oct 19th 2024

The Last Dinner Party

Plus support from Lucia & The Best Boys, Frankie Archer, Kaeto, Vanity Fairy and Damsel Elysium

Alice Cooper 778 X438 London

Oct 20th - Oct 21st 2024

Alice Cooper

Plus special guests Glen Matlock and The Meffs

Ben Howard London Venue 778x438

Oct 22nd - Oct 23rd 2024

Ben Howard

Celebrating 10 Years Of “I Forget Where We Were”

Lizzy Mc Alpine 778x438 London

Oct 24th - Oct 25th 2024

Lizzy McAlpine

The Older Tour - EXTRA DATE ADDED

Lankum Apollo RD 778x438

Saturday 26th October 2024

Lankum

With special guest Richard Dawson

TWILIGHT24 Eventim 778x438

Sunday 27th October 2024

Twilight in Concert: The Film with Live Band

Matinee show added

Max Fosh Loophole 778x438px No Billing

Monday 28th October 2024

Max Fosh

Loophole

HP LDN Banners 778x438

Wednesday 30th October 2024

Hocus Pocus in Concert

Film with Live Orchestra

Saw Docs24 Venue 778x438 1

Thursday 31st October 2024

The Saw Doctors

Fern Brady Socials Apollo v2 778 x 438

Friday 1st November 2024

Fern Brady

I Gave You Milk To Drink

Marcus King london eventim 778x438

Tuesday 5th November 2024

MARCUS KING: MOOD SWINGS THE WORLD TOUR

JP Cooper 778x438 London

Thursday 7th November 2024

JP Cooper

2024 World Tour

Paul Weller Winter 2024 LDN Eventim 778x438

Nov 8th - Nov 9th 2024

Paul Weller

Plus special guest Liam Bailey | Extra date added: 9th November

Ant Middleton London 778x438 sub

Sunday 10th November 2024

Ant Middleton

Teddy Swims London 778x438

Monday 11th November 2024

Teddy Swims

778 x 438

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Sepultura - Farewell Tour

Plus special guests Jinjer + Obituary + Jesus Piece

778x438

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Zemfira

Still Woozy 778x438 London with url

Thursday 14th November 2024

Still Woozy

Loveseat Tour + support from Spill Tab

20240305 OPMS4 London Web 778 x 438

Saturday 16th November 2024

ONE PIECE Music Symphony

25th Anniversary Tour

Francis Cabrel 778x438

Tuesday 19th November 2024

Francis Cabrel

TROBADOR TOUR

Khruangbin 778x438 LDN

Nov 20th - Nov 22nd 2024

Khruangbin

A LA SALA 2024

778 x 438 1

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Anthrax & Kreator

+ very special guests Testament

Grace Campbell 778x438

Sunday 24th November 2024

Grace Campbell is On Heat

Jason Isbell Eventim 778x438

Monday 25th November 2024

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Plus special guest S.G. Goodman

Simon 778x438

Nov 29th - Dec 13th 2024

Simon Brodkin

Screwed Up - Extra December date added

778x438

Saturday 30th November 2024

Palace

TH LDN Web 778x438

Sunday 1st December 2024

The Holiday in Concert

Film with Live Orchestra

Vampire W 778x438 Eventim

Dec 4th - Dec 5th 2024

Vampire Weekend

‘ONLY GOD WAS ABOVE US’ TOUR + support from Ethan P.Flynn

Paul Heaton 778x438 LDN

Dec 10th - Dec 11th 2024

Paul Heaton

+ Rianne Downey / Special Guests The Zutons

Chris Mc Causland 2024 Apollo 778x438

Friday 13th December 2024

Chris McCausland: Yonks!

CANCELLED

MCC LDN Banners 778x438 02

Saturday 14th December 2024

The Muppet Christmas Carol in Concert

Film with Live Orchestra

LA LDN Banners 778x438

Sunday 15th December 2024

Love Actually in Concert

Film with Live Orchestra

OFAH 778x438 PW

Dec 17th - Jan 5th 2025

Only Fools and Horses The Musical

Starring comedy legend Paul Whitehouse as Grandad, Sam Lupton as Del Boy and Tom Major as Rodney

Brother Osbourne London 778x438

Thursday 30th January 2025

Brothers Osborne

Might As Well Be Us World Tour + special guest Tyler Braden

Dean Lewis Venue Apollo 778x438 v1

Friday 7th February 2025

Dean Lewis

The Epilogue World Tour

778x438

Saturday 15th February 2025

Kumar Sanu

Soulfully Yours

778x438 JM 2025

Saturday 15th March 2025

James Martin Live

Loreen 778x438 LDN

Wednesday 19th March 2025

Loreen

2025 Tour

The Dead South press shot 778x438

Thursday 20th March 2025

The Dead South

Ry X 778x438 LDN Eventim2

Friday 21st March 2025

RY X

Tokio hotel london 778x438

Monday 24th March 2025

Tokio Hotel

Rhod Gilbert Giant Grapefruit TM 778x438px

Thursday 12th June 2025

Rhod Gilbert & the Giant Grapefruit

RD Hammersmith 778x438

Dec 9th - Dec 14th 2025

Riverdance 30

The New Generation

Sorry there are no events for that combination of date and venue

American express
Grolsch
FAS400
EVENTIM400
American express
Grolsch
FAS400
EVENTIM400